crystalscurrentlegalissues

Just another WordPress.com site

Current Legal Issues class

I have opened this blog to post current legal issues for my online class and to interact with my fellow classmates to receive and post comments on my views.  Also, to share interesting issues that may arise and I would like to see what the others opinions and facts may be.

3 responses to “Current Legal Issues class

  1. Tina Merriam May 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I hope that we pull through this ok.

  2. tmerriam1207 May 16, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I hope that we can get through this ok.

Leave a Reply

